Our Team

We know the best science delivers the best solution.

Our Advisory Board provides strategic perspective and input to our action research and our offerings.

CEO Strategic Advisory Board


Bernard Bedon

Senior Vice President Human Resources Business Partner
Nike, Inc.

Stephen Campbell

Vice President Talent Transformation

Kim Jones

Talent Strategy and People Experience, Center of Expertise Leader

Susan Kelliher

Chief People Officer
The Chemours Company

Patrick McLaughlin

Senior Vice President HR and CHRO, HR – Sales and Operations
PepsiCo Frito-Lay

Joe Whittinghill

Corporate Vice President, Talent, Learning, and Insights

Kristin Wood, Ph.D.

Vice President, Talent
Blue Shield of California

Strategic ERG Leadership Advisory Board


Pamela Butler

Diversity, Equality and Inclusion (DEI) Advisor
US Department of Defense

Meha Chiraya

Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

Anna Ettin

Senior Employee Resource and Inclusion Leader

Laura Garran

Director HR Projects
Newmont Corporation

Wil Lewis

Global Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Jamie Lorio

Diversity, Equality and Inclusion (DEI) Advisor
US Department of Defense

Calandra Jarrell

Senior Vice President, Global Diversity & Inclusion Executive
Bank of America

Beth Miller

Global Diversity & Inclusion

Marcie Murakami

Operations Lead
CEO Action for Diversity & Inclusion (PwC)

Ngoc-Vu Nguyen

Vice President; D&I Consultant
Bank of America

Cecilia Persson-Ramos

DEI Employee Resource Group Leader, People and Places

Shannon Snowden

Global Head of ERGs and Wellness

Humera Shahid

Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer & VP of Talent Development

Emeritus Advisory Board


Daryl D. David

Formerly Edison International

Bruce R. Ellig

Formerly Pfizer Inc.

Mike Fenlon

Chief Future of Work Officer

John F. Hillins

Formerly Honeywell and Amgen

Dr. Nancy B. Jagmin President

Formerly Frito-Lay

Dr. Jay Alden Lentz

Formerly Collective Brands

Barry Leskin

Executive Networks

Dr. Michael McDermott

Formerly T. Rowe Price

Steve Milovich

Formerly Disney-ABC Television Group

John Renfro

Former SVP and CHRO, Capital Group & Disney

Eva Sage-Gavin

Accenture Inc.

Dr. Karie A. Willyerd

SuccessFactors, An SAP Company

Stuart S. Winby

Spring Network LLC