Loading Events

« All Events

USC CEO Webinar: Driving Change with Data and Diagnostics

June 25 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

Driving Change with Data and Diagnostics
Leaders: Maura Stevenson and Alec Levenson

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
9am PT |
12pm ET | 5pm BST (one hour duration)

Successful strategy execution requires the right approach to change, supported by insightful data and diagnostics.

Strategy execution is change. Transformation is change. Building new capability to deliver on the strategy is change. So change – done the right way – is essential to making the right impacts on and for the business.

While programmatic change management is important, achieving effective change at scale demands building comprehensive capability. This webinar will explore how to cultivate this capability and emphasize the need for purposeful, methodical, and systemic approaches to change. We will address change at the enterprise, team, and individual levels.

Key Topics:

  • Job design and individual change
  • Team design and team change
  • Org design and business process/capability change

Join us to learn how data and diagnostics can be leveraged to facilitate strategic change across all layers of your organization, ensuring a cohesive and scalable transformation.

Speakers

MAURA STEVENSON

MAURA STEVENSON

Chief Human Resources Officer, MedVet & CEO Affiliated Research Scientist

ALEC R. LEVENSON

ALEC R. LEVENSON

Senior Research Scientist, Center for Effective Organizations

Details

Date:
June 25
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual
CA United States

Organizer

Vivian Jimenez
Phone
2137409814
Email
vivianji@marshall.usc.edu