Loading Events

« All Events

EEN Session: Optimizing organizational capabilities – continuing the conversation

June 7 at 3:00 pm - 4:45 pm PDT

Optimizing organizational capabilities – continuing the conversation

Session Leader: Alec Levenson

Tuesday June 7, 2022
3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET / 10:00pm GMT /
Wednesday, June 8, 6:00am SGT and CST / 8:00am AEST

In our first session on organizational capability, we addressed how to get beyond the buzzwords to translate desired capabilities into specific organization design attributes, and how we make the connections tangible and understandable for a broader audience. Designed for maximum engagement by our members in Asia Pacific and the Americas,, this session continues the conversation, with an emphasis on applications that the EEN members identified as mission critical.

Specific examples include innovation, agility, productization, digital fluency, platform architecture, customer-centric mindset, user experience, devolved decision making, and rapid learning implementation. Additional case study challenges from the participants and action research partners of CEO will be incorporated into the discussion.

SPEAKER

Alec R. Levenson, Ph.D.

Alec R. Levenson, Ph.D.

CEO Senior Research Scientist

Details

Date:
June 7
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:45 pm PDT
Event Category:

Venue

Virtual
CA United States

Organizer

Vivian Jimenez
Phone:
2137409814
Email:
vivianji@marshall.usc.edu